DJSensay Presents iSWAGGA 4th of July

Raggakings Reggae Dancehall Radio
DJSensay presents you his weekly radioshow iSWAGGA


Today DJSensay gives you a review over the Reggae/Culture productions which were released from the beginning of 2011 till today. Featuring riddim jugglings like OMG (Penthouse Records) / Island Vibes (Chimney Records) / Eternal (Adidjahiem/Notnice) / Steady Flow (G.T. Taylor) / Monte Carlo (DJWiZZLE) / Soul Emotion (Troyton Music) / The Message ( Don Corleone Records) / Broken Hearts (Don Corleone Records) / Sweet Wata (Jukeboxx Productions)
…plus many great singles which were released throughout the first half of 2011.

Tune in  every Monday at 10:00 PM CET

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply